

Oregon Utility Notification Center Oregon Administrative Rules Committee Meeting Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2024 Time: 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85343149287?pwd=ewt6ia6qZnUFPyGdZhqh53FDcTlGih.1

> Meeting ID: 853 4314 9287 Passcode: 203582

AGENDA

- 1. Announcements and Introductions
 - a. Announcements, Roll Call/Guest sign-in, Declaration of Quorum
 - b. Review/approve and/or amend prior Meeting Minutes from November 8, 2023
 - c. Comments from the Chair: Jessica Epley
- 2. Old Business
 - a. Update on Rulemaking Process
 - b. Mandatory damage reporting concept
 - c. Review open issues in worklog
- 3. New Business
- 4. For the Good of the Order
- 5. Next Meeting

Voting members of the Oregon Administrative Rules Committee: Jessica Epley, Melanie Lewis, Alba Vogland, Kevin Hennessy, Mitch Burghelea, Jaimie Lemke, and Lee Tumminello.

Non-voting members: Josh Thomas, Kitty O'Keefe, KC Chumachenko, and Micah Brown